SummerSLASH Adventures in Imagination - Chatham Massachusetts


About

SummerSPLASH 2019

 

1) SummerSPLASH Adventures in Imagination / Ages 5-9

July 8 - August 23, 2019 • Monday - Friday (1:00 - 4:00 PM)*

NO CLASSES July 29th- August 2nd

 

Week 1: Monday July 8 - Friday July 12, 2019
Week 2: Monday July 15 - Friday July 19, 2019
Week 3: Monday July 22 - Friday July 26, 2019

NO CLASSES July 29th- August 2nd

Week 4: Monday August 5 - Friday August 9, 2019
Week 5: Monday August 12 - Friday August 16, 2019

Week 6: Monday August 19 - Friday August 23, 2019

 

2) SummerSPLASH TWEENS / Ages 10-14

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (4:30 - 6:30 PM)

July 8 - August 16, 2019

NO CLASSES July 29th- August 2nd

 

Looking for something new and exciting for your children that they will be talking about for years to come? A thrilling program that mixes and matches the arts and offers fun activities in drama, movement, art, music, the martial arts and more. Children can join for 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 weeks! Single day drop-in also.

Call Lane Gifford @ 917–693-1548 or email us at info@lanecoarts.org and check out our website https://www.summersplashchatham.com for more information!

 

To learn more about Lane Gifford, please go to www.lanecoarts.org.

 


Additional Information

Gender Coed

Minimum Age 4

Maximum Age 14

Camp Cities Chatham

Contact

702 Main Street
Chatham Community Center
Chatham, Massachusetts 02633
United States

Get Directions

Features

  • A thrilling weekly program that mixes and matches the arts and offers fun activities in drama, movement, art, music, the martial arts and more.

Be the first to review this item!


Contact

917-693-1548


Follow & Bookmarking

Bookmark this
Advertisement