New School of Music Vacation Programs


About

Camp programs include Music & Myths, Kids Cabaret, Suzuki Summer Starter, and Songs and Stories from Around the World! In each program kids enjoy musical skill building activities while also having fun with games and outdoor play time. Each program includes an end-of-program showcase for friends and family.

CAMP DATES:

Music & Myths, Tuesday, February 18 – Friday, February 21, 2020

Kids Cabaret, Tuesday, April 21 – Saturday, April 25, 2020

Kids Cabaret Summer, July 6 – 24, 2020 (Mon-Fri)

Suzuki Summer Starter: 
   • Session 1: Mon, July 27 – Fri, July 31, 2020
   • Session 2: Mon, August 3 – Fri, August 7, 2020

Songs and Stories from Around the World, Global Journey:
Mon, August 10 – Fri, August 14, 2020,

Guatemala & Latin America: Mon, August 17 – Fri, August 21, 2020

Russia & Northern Europe: Mon, August 24 – Fri, August 28, 2020


Additional Information

Gender Coed

Minimum Age 5

Maximum Age 14

Camp Cities Cambridge

Year Established 2005

Camp Capacity 20

Costs $400-$950

Financial Aid Offered Yes

Contact

25 Lowell St.
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
United States

Get Directions

Be the first to review this item!



Follow & Bookmarking

Bookmark this
Advertisement