Advertisement

Pumpkin Picking in Massachusetts


Head to one of these area pumpkin patches and find one that suits you just right.

 

Belkin Family Lookout Farm; 89 Pleasant St. South, South Natick. 508-653-0653;  lookoutfarm.com.

 

Cider Hill Farm, 45 Fern Ave. Amesbury. 978-388-5525; ciderhill.com.


Connors Farm, 30 Valley Road, Danvers. 978-777-1245; connorsfarm.com

 

Crescent Farms, 140 Willow Ave., Bradford. 978-914-3158; crescentfarm.com.

 

Pakeen Farm, 109 Elm St., Canton. 781-828-0111; pakeenfarm.com.

 

Parlee Farms, 95 Farwell Road, Tyngsboro. 978-649-3854; parleefarms.com.

 
Russell Orchards, 143 Argilla Road, Ipswich. 978-356-5366; russellorchards.com.
 

Smolak Farms, 315 South Bradford St., North Andover. 978-682-6332; smolakfarms.com.


Tougas Family Farm, 234 Ball Street, Northboro. 508-393-6406; tougasfarm.com
 

Ward’s Berry Farm, 614 South Main St., Sharon. 781-784-3600; wardsberryfarm.com.

 

Find even more pumpkin patches at mass.gov/agr/massgrown/pumpkin_pyo.htm.


For fun ways to decorate your pumpkin, click here

 
For how to roast pumpkin seeds, click here.  



Be the first to review this item!


Bookmark this

22 Sep 2013


Advertisement