Get the Info!

Freebies, events, and updates by email

 

Contact Boston Parents Paper

The staff at Boston Parents Paper is dedicated to providing you with go-to resources to meet all of your parenting needs – in print, online and through community events. Feel free to contact us with your ideas, questions or concerns:


Boston Parents Paper
639 Granite Street, Suite 25
Braintree, MA 02184

617-522-1515
fax: 617-522-1694


Publisher
Jean Greco
Phone: 617-522-1515; ext. 222
jean.greco@bostonparentspaper.com


Account Executives
Lisa Braun
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 239
Fax: 617-522-7121
lisa.braun@bostonparentspaper.com


Bethany Doyle
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 231
Fax: 617-522-7121
bethany.doyle@bostonparentspaper.com


Tobi Russell
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 233
Fax: 617-522-7121
tobi.russell@bostonparentspaper.com


Event and Circulation Coordinator
Caitlin Dougherty
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 278
Fax: 617-522-7121
boston.parentspaper@bostonparentspaper.com
or caitlin.dougherty@bostonparentspaper.com


Senior Editor
Cheryl Crosby
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 226
Fax: 617-522-7121
cheryl.crosby@bostonparentspaper.com


Associate Editor
Mary Alice Cookson
Phone: 617-522-1515 x 225
Fax: 617-522-7121
maryalice.cookson@bostonparentspaper.com


Calendar Editor
Jennifer Sammons
boston.calendar@bostonparentspaper.com

Click here to download the camera ready specs and ad sizes.

Complete the form below to contact us.

Please enter the text you see in the image at the left into the textbox. This is required to prevent automated submission of contact requests.

Verification Code image cannot be displayed